deutsch

Investing in the best managers
with the Blue Chip Basket

Prime Capital has extensive expertise in the area of hedge funds. The best example of this is PCAM Blue Chip Ltd., which was established as a response to the discerning wishes of our clients. The Blue Chip Basket allows clients to invest cost-efficiently in the best and most successful managers of active asset strategies.

The portfolio was implemented for institutional clients in October 2007 and, since its launch, has consistently achieved first-class results, both in relation to the returns obtained and in terms of risk management. As one of the world's most successful diversified hedge fund portfolios, it is suitable for investors who are looking for high absolute returns. At the same time, a long-term investment horizon and low liquidity requirements should apply.

 

The secret of the success of the Blue Chip Basket is based on careful selection and access to the right managers

  • Focus on generating added-value by selecting best-in-class managers, combined with proactive portfolio construction and systematic risk management
  • Stringent implementation of the investment process rather than opinion-based dealing
  • Low fees and cost structure, so that the added value achieved is actually delivered to the investor

 

Detailed information can be made available to professionel investors within the meaning of the KAGB on request.

__________

The accumulated distributed income for the PCAM Blue Chip Ltd. was as follows on December 31th, 2016: USD 64.69 (for 2011) plus  USD 86.51 (for 2012) plus USD 123.55 (for 2013) plus USD 27.97 (for 2014) plus USD 26.32 (for 2015) plus USD 66.07 (for 2016) per share Class A (ISIN KYG411361051), Euro 29.25 (for 2015) plus Euro 37.48 (for 2016) per share Class B (ISIN KYG411361390) and Euro 49.39 (for 2012) plus Euro 61.41 (for 2013) plus Euro 14.92 (for 2014) plus Euro 12.91 (for 2015) plus Euro 35.21 (for 2016) per share Class C (ISIN KYG411361135).

AWARDS

english

MEHR ÜBER UNSER
Anlagestrategien

Mit dem Blue Chip Basket
in die besten Manager investieren

Bestes Beispiel für unsere umfassende Expertise im Bereich der Hedge Funds ist der PCAM Blue Chip Ltd., mit dem wir neue Standards gesetzt haben. Der Blue Chip Basket ermöglicht die kosteneffiziente Investition in die besten und erfolgreichsten Manager aktiver Anlagestrategien.

Das Portfolio wurde im Oktober 2007 für institutionelle Kunden implementiert und liefert seit Auflage konsistent erstklassige Ergebnisse, sowohl bezüglich der erzielten Rendite als auch des Risikomanagements. Als eines der weltweit erfolgreichsten diversifizierten Hedge Funds-Portfolios eignet es sich für Anleger, die hohe absolute Renditen anstreben. Gleichzeitig sollten ein längerfristiger Anlagehorizont und niedrige Liquiditätsanforderungen bestehen.
 

Das Erfolgsrezept des Blue Chip Basket basiert auf sorgfältiger Auswahl und Zugang zu den richtigen Managern

  • Fokus auf Generierung von Mehrwert durch sorgfältige Auswahl von Best-in-Class-Managern, verbunden mit proaktiver Portfoliokonstruktion und systematischem Risikomanagement
  • Konsequentes Anwenden des Investmentprozesses statt aktivistischer Umsetzung der eigenen Makromeinung
  • Niedrige Gebühren und Kostenstruktur, damit der geleistete Mehrwert auch tatsächlich beim Investor ankommen kann

 

Detaillierte Informationen stellen wir professionellen Anlegern im Sinne des KAGB gerne auf Nachfrage zur Verfügung.

__________

Der Akkumulierte ausschüttungsgleiche Ertrag für den PCAM Blue Chip Ltd. betrug Stand 31.12.2015: USD 64,69 (für 2011) plus USD 86,51 (für 2012) plus USD 123,55 (für 2013) plus USD 27,97 (für 2014) plus USD 26,32 (für 2015) pro Anteil Class A (ISIN KYG411361051), USD 29,25 (für 2015) pro Anteil Class B (ISIN KYG411361390) sowie Euro 49,39 (für 2012) plus Euro 61,41 (für 2013) plus Euro 14,92 (für 2014) plus Euro 12,91 (für 2015) pro Anteil Class C (ISIN KYG411361135).

 

AWARDS