deutsch

Imprint

Prime AIFM Lux S.A.
13, rue Beaumont
L-1219 Luxemburg
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg


E-Mail: info@primeaifmlux.lu
Internet: http://www.primeaifmlux.lu


Authorised Representatives  

Dr. Werner Goricki
Governing Body
werner.goricki@primecapital-ag.com

Wolfgang Stolz
Governing Body
wolfgang.stolz@primecapital-ag.com

Andreas Kalusche
Governing Body
andreas.kalusche@primecapital-ag.com

Benoni Dufour
Conducting Officer
benoni.dufour@primeaifmlux.lu

Benoit Misgault
Conducting Officer
benoit.misgault@primeaifmlux.lu

Jasper Jansen
Conducting Officer
jasper.jansen@primeaifmlux.lu

Register Court: Luxembourg, Registration Number: B 20 90 02

 

This website has been prepared by Prime AIFM Lux S.A., Luxembourg. This information is intended solely for the use of the person to whom it is given and may not be reproduced or given to any other person. It is not an offer or solicitation to subscribe for participation notes and is by way of information only. Please note that the price of and the income from any participation notes may go down as well as up and may be affected by the changes in rates of exchange. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. An investor may not get back the amount invested.