deutsch

Prime AIFM LUX S.A.

The Prime AIFM LUX S.A. was founded as a 100% subsidiary of Prime Capital AG  on September 9th, 2016 in order to extend the collective asset management of the Prime Capital group to Luxembourg. The authorizations and admissions to act as an Alternative Investment Fund Manager (AIFM) according to the law of July 12th on Alternative investment Fund Managers  and as a management company according to chapter 16 of the law from December 17th, 2010 concerning Undertakings for Collective Investments were each granted by the CSSF on September 9th, 2016.

 

Supervised Funds

PCAM Select Sub-Fund 
Prime Capital Aviation Debt Sub-Fund 
PCAM Blue Chip Ltd.

Contact

Prime AIFM Lux S.A.
13, rue Beaumont
L-1219 Luxembourg
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

info@primeaifmlux.lu
http://www.primeaifmlux.lu

Dr. Werner Goricki
Governing Body
werner.goricki@primecapital-ag.com

Wolfgang Stolz
Governing Body
wolfgang.stolz@primecapital-ag.com

Andreas Kalusche
Governing Body
andreas.kalusche@primecapital-ag.com

Benoni Dufour
Conducting Officer
benoni.dufour@primeaifmlux.lu

Benoit Misgault
Conducting Officer
benoit.misgault@primeaifmlux.lu

Jasper Jansen
Conducting Officer
jasper.jansen@primeaifmlux.lu

Steffen Nebeling
Compliance Officer
steffen.nebeling@primeaifmlux.lu