deutsch

Prime AIFM LUX S.A

The Prime AIFM LUX S.A. was founded as a 100% subsidiary of Prime Capital AG  on September 9th, 2016 in order to extend the collective asset management of the Prime Capital group to Luxembourg. The authorizations and admissions to act as an Alternative Investment Fund Manager (AIFM) according to the law of July 12th on Alternative investment Fund Managers  and as a management company according to chapter 16 of the law from December 17th, 2010 concerning Undertakings for Collective Investments were each granted by the CSSF on September 9th, 2016.

 

Supervised Funds

Debt Recovery

Contact

Prime AIFM Lux S.A.
21, rue Philippe II
L-2340 Luxemburg
Grand Duchy of Luxemburg

info@primeaifmlux.lu
http://www.primeaifmlux.lu

John Staddon
Managing Director
john.staddon@primeaifmlux.lu

Dr. Thomas Keller
Managing Director
thomas.keller@primeaifmlux.lu

Rajan Puri
Members of the Board of Directors
rajan.puri@primeaifmlux.lu

Tim Henningsen
Conducting Officer
tim.heningsen@primeaifmlux.lu

Benoni Dufour
Conducting Officer
benoni.dufour@primeaifmlux.lu

Jean-Michel Kanema
Conducting Officer
jean-michel.kanema@primeaifmlux.lu

Jasper Jansen
Conducting Officer
jasper.jansen@primeaifmlux.lu

Steffen Nebeling
Compliance Officer
steffen.nebeling@primeaifmlux.lu

How to find us