Imprint

Prime AIFM Lux S.A.
13, rue Beaumont
L-1219 Luxembourg
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

E-Mail: info@primeaifmlux.lu
Internet: www.primeaifmlux.lu

Authorised Representatives

Werner Humpert
Governing Body
werner.humpert@primecapital-ag.com

Wolfgang Stolz
Governing Body
wolfgang.stolz@primecapital-ag.com

Dr. Manfred Beinhauer
Governing Body
manfred.beinhauer@primecapital-ag.com

Benoni Dufour
Conducting Officer
benoni.dufour@primeaifmlux.lu

Christoph Ludwig
Conducting Officer
christoph.ludwig@primeaifmlux.lu

Benoit Misgault
Conducting Officer
benoit.misgault@primeaifmlux.lu

Wolfgang Schmid
Conducting Officer
wolfgang.schmid@primeaifmlux.lu

Register Court: Luxembourg, Registration Number: B 20 90 02

This website has been prepared by Prime AIFM Lux S.A., Luxembourg. This information is intended solely for the use of the person to whom it is given and may not be reproduced or given to any other person. It is not an offer or solicitation to subscribe for participation notes and is by way of information only. Please note that the price of and the income from any participation notes may go down as well as up and may be affected by the changes in rates of exchange. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. An investor may not get back the amount invested.

Please note!

Prime AIFM Lux S.A. only offers products for professional investors!

Hinweis!

Prime AIFM Lux S.A. bietet nur Produkte für professionelle Investoren an!