Prime AIFM LUX S.A.

The Prime AIFM LUX S.A. was founded as a 100% subsidiary of Prime Capital AG on September 9th, 2016 in order to extend the collective asset management of the Prime Capital group to Luxembourg. The authorizations and admissions to act as an Alternative Investment Fund Manager (AIFM) according to the law of July 12th on Alternative investment Fund Managers and as a management company according to chapter 16 of the law from December 17th, 2010 concerning Undertakings for Collective Investments were each granted by the CSSF on September 9th, 2016.

Werner Humpert
Governing Body
werner.humpert@primecapital-ag.com

Wolfgang Stolz
Governing Body
wolfgang.stolz@primecapital-ag.com

Dr. Manfred Beinhauer
Governing Body
manfred.beinhauer@primecapital-ag.com

Christoph Ludwig
Conducting Officer
christoph.ludwig@primecapital-ag.com

Andre Christ
Conducting Officer
andre.christ@primecapital-ag.com

Robert de Villiers                                                                                                     Conducting Officer                                                                       robert.devilliers@primecapital-ag.com

Wolfgang Schmid
Conducting Officer
wolfgang.schmid@primecapital-ag.com

Steffen Nebeling
Compliance Officer
steffen.nebeling@primecapita-ag.com

Supervised Funds

PCAM Select Sub-Fund
PCAM Blue Chip Ltd.

Contact

Prime AIFM Lux S.A.
13, rue Beaumont
L-1219 Luxembourg
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

info@primeaifmlux.lu
www.primeaifmlux.lu

 

Sustainability

ESG Strategy

Please note!

Prime AIFM Lux S.A. only offers products for professional investors!

Hinweis!

Prime AIFM Lux S.A. bietet nur Produkte für professionelle Investoren an!